AlliumNet

2018 Participants

Name

Affiliation

Email

Lindsey du Toit

Washington St University

dutoit@wsu.edu

Bhabesh Dutta

University of Georgia

bhabesh@uga.edu

Rob Wilson

University of California

rgwilson@ucanr.edu

Tom Twini

University of California

taturini@ucanr.edu

Subas Mall

Texas A&M University

Subas.malla@agtam.edu

Emma Lookabaugh

Nunhems

Emma.lookabaugh@vegetableseeds.basf.com

Kevin Border

Nunhems

Kevin.border@vegetableseeds.basf.com

Kerrick Bauman

L+L Ag Prod

kerrick@llfarms.com

David Burrell

National Onion Labs

davidb@onionlabs.com

Michael  Bartolo

Colorado State University

Michael.bartolo@colostate.edu

Emma Locke

DP Seeds

Emma.L.Locke@gmail.com

Chris Cramer

NMSU

cscramer@nms.edu

Beth Gugino

Penn State University

Bkgvgino@psu.edu

Brenda Schroeder

University of Idaho

bschroeder@uidaho.edu

James Woodhall

University of Idaho

jwoodhall@uidaho.edu

Devon Beck

Seminis

Devon.beck@bayer.com

Stuart Reitz

Oregon State University

Stuart.reitz@oregonstate.edu

Tim Hanoff

Bluewater

Thanoff@gmail.com

Hanu Pappu

Washington St University

hop@wsu.edu

Romania Iftikhar

Washington St University

Rmniftikhar229@gmail.com

Benn Gross

Grower

bjwhb@gmail.com

Tim Waters

Washington St University

cwohleb@wsu.edu

Carrie Wohleb

 Washington St University

cwohleb@wsu.edu

Lorin Grigg

Grower

lcgrigg@gmail.com

Jim Christopherson

Bejo Seeds

j.christopherson@biejoseeds.com

Rachel Hills

Anderson Organics

rachel@ao.farm

Brian Crummey

Bejo Seeds

b.crummey@bejoseeds.com

Darlene Maxwell

Bejo Seeds

d.maxwell@bejoseeds.com

Kevin Kulsh

L and L ag prod

Kevin@llfarms.com

Dan Drost

Utah State Univ

Dan.drost@usu.edu

Ceely Will

Nunhems

Ceely.will@vegetableseeds.basf.com

Emily Johnson

Nunhems

Emily.johnson@vegetableseeds.basf.com

Filippo Riiel

Crookham Co

filippor@crookham.com

David Whitwood

Crookham co

davew@crookham.com

Bob Simerly

Mccain Foods

Bob.simerly@mccain.com

Rene Emch

Enza Zaden

r.emch@enzazaden.com

Zeb Rehrig

Enza Zaden

w.rehrig@enzazaden.com

TJ Gamacle

CSS

Tyler.gamacle@cssfarms.com

Cody Nickoloff

CSS

Cody.nickoloff@cssfarms.com

Christy Hoepting

Cornell Vegetable Program

Cah59@cornell.edu